My Cart

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)

Out of stock
Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)

Venom are an English extreme metal band formed in 1979 in Newcastle upon Tyne. Coming to prominence towards the end of the new wave of British heavy metal, Venom's first two albums—Welcome to Hell (1981) and Black Metal (1982)—are considered a major influence on thrash metal and extreme metal in general.

Often cited by bands such as Metallica, Behemoth, Celtic Frost and Mayhem as major influences, they are one of the most revered bands of their generation.


1. Welcome to Hell

2. Angel Dust

3. In League with Satan

4. In NomineSatanas
5. One Thousand Days in Sodom

6. Bloodlust

7. Black Metal

8. Buried Alive

9. Countess Bathory
10. Teacher's Pet

11. At War with Satan (Intro)

12. Die Hard

13. Stand Up (And Be Counted)

14. Women, Leather and Hell

15. Warhead

16. Lady Lust

17. Woman

18. Manitou

19. Satanachist

20. Too Loud (For the Crowd)

21. Possessed

22. Nightmare


1. Sons of Satan (Demo)

2. Raise the Dead (Demo)

3. Red Light Fever (Demo)

4. Angel Dust (Demo)

5. F.O.A.D.

6. The Chanting of the Priests (Live)

7. Sadist (Mistress of the Whip)

8. Witching Hour (Live)

9. Dead of the Night

10. Acid Queen

11. Bursting Out

12. Bitch Witch

13. 7 Gates of Hell

14. Dead On Arrival

15. Hounds of Hell

16. Schizo(Live)

17. Leave Me In Hell

18. Senile Decay (Outtake)

19. Snots Shit

20. Aaaaaarrghh

21. Venom

More Information
More Information
Release Date 31 May 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Venom
Title In Nomine Satanas
Format 2LP
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Venom - In Nomine Satanas (2LP)