My Cart

Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)

Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)
Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)
In stock
Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)
Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)

Those of you who have been enjoying Tramp Records' Movements series from the very beginning know that this series is not just about funk. It actually covers a wide spectrum of genres: early Rhythm & Blues, Soul-Jazz, Latin-Soul, heavy James Brown-style Funk, and mid-70s pre-Disco. The track listing is, as on all previous volumes, selected in chronological order.


Spooky - Frankie Greer Quartette
Early In The Morning - Bill Beau Trio
String Around My Heart - Eunice Haze
My Man - Phylis Hendricks
Kitchen Cookin - Eddie Buster Band
Coming Home Baby - Ronny Pellers Satin Sound
Under The Covers - The Kats
The Mustang (Pt.1&2) - The New Philadelphians
Evil Ways - The Lido
El Mexicano - Brazada
Title Town - Herb Crawford Jazz Ensemble
Louisville Assembly Plant - The Runningboards
Little Sister (Pt.1&2) - The Headliners
Body Wave - Victoria
Radiation Funk - Maxwell
Oh Linda - Starfoxx
Come On - Johnny Spinosa
Monkey Time - Johnny Spinosa

More Information
More Information
Release Date 21 Feb 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Various
Title Movements Vol. 10
Format 2LP + 7IN
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Various - Movements Vol. 10 (2LP + 7IN)