My Cart

Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)

Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)

Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)

Out of stock
Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)

Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)

Directed by Robert Rodriguez (Sin City, One Upon A Time In Mexico) and produced by James Cameron (Avatar, Titanic), Alita: Battle Angel is a cyberpunk action film based on Yukito Kishiro’s famous manga. The film tells the story of Alita, a futuristic cyborg who wakes in a doctor’s clinic with no memory of who she is, using her extraordinary fighting abilities to combat deadly forces while trying to uncover the truth behind her mysterious past. The epic action film is scored by Tom Holkenborg (AKA Junkie XL). Famous for his scores to Deadpool, Mad Max: Fury Road and the upcoming The Mortal Engines, Holkenborg has produced an epic and symphonic score filled with emotion and packed with action. The soundtrack also includes the new Dua Lipa single Swan Song on CD and vinyl formats.


1. Discovery
2. I Don’t Even Know My Own Name
3. What’s Your Dream?
4. Double Identity
5. The Warrior Within
6. A Dark Past
7. In Time You’ll Remember
8. Nova’s Orders
9. Jackers Mission
10. Unlocking the Past
11. Whose Body Is This?
12. Grewishka’sRevenge
13. Broken Doll
14. With Me
15. I’d Give You My Heart
16. You Just Lost A Puppet
17. What Did You Do?
18. In the Clouds
19. Raising the Sword
20. Motorball
21. Swan Song (DuaLipa)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 22 Feb 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Tom Holkenborg
Title Alita: Battle Angel OST
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Tom Holkenborg - Alita: Battle Angel OST (CD)