My Cart

The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))

The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))

The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))

In stock warehouse: Ships within 5-7 days. Place your order before 10th December for Christmas presents.
The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))

The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))

'Honk' features 36 essential Stones' tracks from 1971 to 2016's 'Blue & Lonesome' with the deluxe also featuring 10 live tracks recorded at stadiums around the world.

Honk showcases the band's remarkable run of hits. Taken from the band's imperial phase, Honk features "Happy," "Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo "Beast Of Burden" alongside later singles "Waiting On A Friend," "Undercover (Of The Night") , "Harlem Shuffle," "Rock And A Hard Place,"  "Love Is Strong," "Out Of Control," "Rough Justice" and "Just Your Fool".
Honk also highlights classic Stones' album cuts – "Bitch," "Rocks Off," "Dancing With Mr. D", and "Respectable," as well as stand-alone tracks such as "Don't Stop" and "One More Shot" 

On Honk, "Get Off My Cloud", "Let's Spend The Night Together" and "Under My Thumb" (recorded in Cardiff, Manchester and London, respectively, during the 2018 No Filter tour) ably represent the band's ground-breaking early-mid '60s years; while the version of "She's A Rainbow" from Paris, 2017, provides a relatively rare outing of this classic piece of psychedelic Stones. The appearance of "Dancing With Mr. D", meanwhile, recorded in Arnheim, 2017, marks the song's acclaimed return to the band's set lists for the first time in 44 years.


  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Rocks Off
  4. Miss You
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Just Your Fool
  7. Wild Horses
  8. Fool To Cry
  9. Angie
  10. Beast Of Burden
  11. Hot Stuff
  12. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  13. Rock And A Hard Place
  14. Doom And Gloom
  15. Love Is Strong
  16. Mixed Emotions
  17. Don't Stop
  18. Ride 'Em On Down
  19. Bitch
  20. Harlem Shuffle
  21. Hate To See You Go
  22. Rough Justice
  23. Happy
  24. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  25. One More Shot
  26. Respectable
  27. You Got Me Rocking
  28. Rain Fall Down
  29. Dancing With Mr D
  30. Undercover (Of The Night)
  31. Emotional Rescue
  32. Waiting On A Friend
  33. Saint Of Me
  34. Out Of Control
  35. Streets Of Love
  36. Out Of Tears
More Information
More Information
Release Date 19 Apr 2019
Brand N/A
Artist The Rolling Stones
Title Honk
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Rolling Stones - Honk (CD DOUBLE (SLIMLINE CASE))