My Cart

Stray Cats - 40 (LP)

Stray Cats - 40 (LP)

Stray Cats - 40 (LP)

Out of stock
Stray Cats - 40 (LP)

Stray Cats - 40 (LP)

All revved up and red hot, THE STRAY CATS are back. Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) --original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio --are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album, titled "40". Marking their first new album in 26 years, it will be released May 24.

Side A
1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)

2. Rock It Off

3. I've Got Love If You Want It

4. Cry Danger

5. I Attract Trouble

6. Three Time's A Charm
Side B
1. That's Messed Up

2. When Nothing's Going Right

3. Desperado

4. Mean Pickin' Mama

5. I'll Be Looking Out For You

6. Devil Train

More Information
More Information
UPC 0822686605160
Release Date 24 May 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Stray Cats
Title 40
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Stray Cats - 40 (LP)