My Cart

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)

In stock warehouse: Ships within 5-7 days. Place your order before 10th December for Christmas presents.
Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)

A collection of songs celebrating Nicks’ success as a solo artist. Tracks on Stand Back come from Nicks’ studio albums, including platinum albums Bella Donna (1981), The Wild Heart (1983), Rock A Little (1985), and The Other Side Of The Mirror (1989), as well as memorable collaborations with other artists, including Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Leather And Lace with Don Henley.

Along with the 18-track single CD release, accompanying versions will be released in the coming months; Stand Back: 1981-2017, a 50-track, 3-CD version will then be released on April 19, followed by a 6-LP vinyl version on June 28.


1. Edge Of Seventeen (Single Version)
2. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (Single Version) –with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
3. Leather And Lace (Single Version) –with Don Henley
4. Rooms On Fire (U.S. Single Version)
5. Stand Back (Single Version)
6. If Anyone Falls (Single Version)
7. Talk To Me (Single Version)
8. I Can’t Wait (Single Version)
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
10. Long Way To Go
11. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix)
12. Blue Denim
13. Every Day
14. Secret Love
15. The Dealer
16. Lady
17. Dreams -Live
18. Gold Dust Woman -Live

More Information
More Information
Release Date 29 Mar 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Stevie Nicks
Title Stand Back
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Stevie Nicks - Stand Back (CD)