My Cart

Ringo and late Beatles pack - Give More Love (CD) - Paul McCartney: Really Is Dead (DVD) - Guitar Gently Weeps (DVD)

Ringo and late Beatles pack - Give More Love (CD) - Paul McCartney: Really Is Dead (DVD) - Guitar Gently Weeps (DVD)
Ringo and late Beatles pack - Give More Love (CD) - Paul McCartney: Really Is Dead (DVD) - Guitar Gently Weeps (DVD)
Out of stock


Recorded at his home studio in Los Angeles, Give More Love has 10 new tracks featuring collaborations with friends including:We're On The Road Again featuring Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather; Laughableco-written and performed with Peter Frampton as well as BenmontTench, Timothy B Schmidt, Richard Page and Amy Keys; Show Me The Way co-written and performed with Steve Lukatherand with Paul McCartney; Speed of Sound co-written with Richard Marx and featuring Steve Lukather, Peter Frampton and Nathan East; Standing Still co-written with Gary Burr; King of the Kingdom including performances by Dave Stewart and Edgar Winter; Electricityco-written with Glen Ballard and featuring Joe Walsh and Don Was; So Wrong For So Long co written and performed with Dave Stewart; Shake It Up co written and performed with Gary Nicholson and including Don Was and Edgar Winter; and Give More Love co-written with Gary Nicholson including Timothy B Schmidt and All StarrsRichard Page and Gregg Bissonette.

Give More Love also has 4 extra tracks: Back Off Boogaloo, You Can't Fight Lightning, Photograph and Don't Pass Me By. This version of Back Off Booglaloois based on the original recording Ringo made when he wrote the song. He recently discovered the tape when he moved houses. The other three extra tracks are collaborations based on performances from Starr's 2016 Peace & Love Birthday event. Alberta Cross performed You Can't Fight Lightning and Vandaveerperformed Photographand Don't Pass Me By. Starr loved their renditions and asked them to each record them for his new album, also adding his own vocals.


1. We're On The Road Again

2. Laughable

3. Show Me The Way

4. Speed Of Sound

5. Standing Still

6. King Of The Kingdom

7. Electricity

8. So Wrong For So Long

9. Shake It Up

10. Give More Love

11. Back Off Boogaloo*

12. Don't Pass Me By*

13. You Can't Fight Lightening*

14. Photograph*

*Extra tracks


Until now, the “Paul is Dead” mystery that exploded worldwide in 1969 was considered a hoax. However, in this film, the voice on the tape reveals a secret Beatles history, chronicling McCartney’s fatal accident, the cover up, and dozens of unknown clues, exposing “Paul McCartney” as an impostor!

Was Paul McCartney killed in a car crash in November 1966 and replaced with a double!?

Did MI5 cover up the deal to prevent mass suicides of Beatle fans?

Did the remaining Beatles try to signal fans with clues on album covers and in songs?

Was John Lennon assassinated in 1980 after he threatened to finally expose “Paul McCartney” as an imposter?

Highway 61 Entertainment has investigated this stunning new account of the conspiracy to hide McCartney’s tragic death and produced this unauthorised documentary which includes newly unearthed evidence. The mysterious voice on the audio tapes [George Harrison?] narrates the entire film in what may prove to be the most important document in rock and roll history, leaving you to decide if PAUL MCCARTNEY REALLY IS DEAD!

You don't have to be a conspiracy theorist to really enjoy watching this film. It’s jam packed with information and you'll want to watch it again and again. The sheer number of “clues” is astonishing and will leave even the biggest cynic wondering what to believe. The film is also loaded with great Beatles footage and is a must see for any Beatles fan.


The quintessential program exploring the differences between these two most iconic of men.

The world, at large, is aware of the enormous input that both John Lennon and George Harrison have given to modern music; but few people have seen the real men behind the image; the depth of their beliefs and the innermost concerns they both shared for the future.

In this fascinating account of one half of the world's most successful group, we explore the sides of two personalities rarely, if ever, on view to the general public. Told through interviews with John and George by Capital's Roger Scott and Nicky Horne, we are treated to a rare insight into the hearts of these musical greats. Also adding their own special views of the men they shared their lives with, are Yoko Ono and George's widow Olivia who both speak frankly and intimately.

In Guitars Gently Weep, we reveal through never-before-seen footage the creative, spiritual and emotional differences between George and John but also show the common ground they shared in their ability to write and perform timeless, eloquent and meaningful songs.

More Information
More Information
Release Date 15 Sep 2017
Brand N/A
Artist Ringo and late Beatles
Title Give More Love - Really Is Dead - Guitar Gently Weeps
Format CD and 2 DVD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ringo and late Beatles pack - Give More Love (CD) - Paul McCartney: Really Is Dead (DVD) - Guitar Gently Weeps (DVD)