My Cart

Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)

Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)

Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)

In stock
Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)

Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)

When it came time to make their new album, “The Death Of Me”, Polaris knew they had a tall order on their hands. Its predecessor, 2017 debut “The Mortal Coil”, was an ARIA-nominated, Top 10 hit in Australia, introducing the group to legions of fans around the country and, thanks to an extensive international touring schedule, the world. Indeed in the two years since “The Mortal Coil”, Polaris embarked on three sold-out headlining tours of Australia, as well as supporting Architects and Parkway Drive around the country; five runs throughout Europe (including a series of arena shows supporting Architects and a slew of high-profile summer festival spots); three separate US tours; not to mention performing at Download Festival and Unify Gathering in Australia.

When it came time to record, Polaris returned to the familiar surrounds of a rental house in the small South Coast town of Mollymook where they made The Mortal Coil, converting it into a temporary studio.


1. Pray For Rain
2. Hypermania
3. Masochist
4. Landmine
5. Vagabond
1. Creatures Of Habit
2. Above My Head
3. Martyr (Waves)
4. All Of This Is Fleeing
5. The Descent

More Information
More Information
Release Date 21 Feb 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Polaris
Title The Death Of Me
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Polaris - The Death Of Me (LP)