My Cart

Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)

Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)

Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)

Backorder: Ships within 5-7 days
Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)

Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror / comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo and The Bunnymen.


1.INXS -Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)

2.Lou Gramm -Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)

3.Roger Daltrey -Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me

4.INXS -Laying Down the Law

5.Echo & The Bunnymen -People Are Strange

6.Gerard McCann -Cry Little Sister (Theme from "Lost Boys")

7.Eddie and The Tide -Power Play

8.Tim Cappello -I Still Believe

9.Mummy Calis-Beauty Has Her Way

10.Thomas Newman -To the Shock of Miss Louise

More Information
More Information
Release Date 27 Nov 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Ost
Title The Lost Boys
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ost - The Lost Boys (LP)