My Cart

Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)

Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)

Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)

Days Hours Mins Secs
Backorder: Ships within 5-7 days
Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)

Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)

(What’s The Story) Morning Glory? is the UK’s 5th best-selling album of all time and best-selling album of the nineties. The album entered the UK Official Charts at No.1 with 269,000 sales, with a total of 10 weeks at the summit since release and almost eight and a half years in the UK Official Album Chart cumulatively. Worldwide, it went Top 10 in every major market in the world and became the band’s breakthrough album in the US, peaking at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 with over 5 million sales, and a global total now in excess of 22 million. Produced by Noel Gallagher and Owen Morris, (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? was recorded at the fabled Rockfield Studios in Monmouth, Wales, completed in a staggeringly brief two-week period during May and June 1995. An undeniably superlative rock record, it includes several of Oasis’ biggest selling UK singles – the legendary, universally loved anthem ‘Wonderwall’, ‘Don’t Look Back In Anger’, ‘Roll With It’, ‘Some Might Say’ together with tracks like ‘She’s Electric’, ‘Morning Glory’ and ‘Champagne Supernova’, which are timeless anthems and radio staples known to every generation of music fan. (What’s The Story) Morning Glory established Oasis as a national and international phenomenon, the most universally popular British guitar band since the glory days of The Beatles, Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin, and the album’s enduring and omnipresent appeal was demonstrated when it was awarded Best British Album of 30 Years at The BRIT Awards 2010. In the years since it’s release, the album has inspired thousands of young guns to pick up guitars and form bands, and is counted by dozens of successful bands and songwriters as a major influence on their careers.

1. Hello (Remastered)
2. Roll With It (Remastered)
3. Wonderwall (Remastered)
1. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
2. Hey Now! (Remastered)
3. {Untitled} (Remastered)
4. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered)

1. Some Might Say (Remastered)
2. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
3. She’s Electric (Remastered)
1. Morning Glory (Remastered)
2. {Untitled} (Remastered)
3. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 23 Oct 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Oasis
Title (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp
Format 2LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Oasis - (What'S The Story) Morning Glory? (Remastered) - Black Lp (2LP)