My Cart

Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)

Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)

Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)

Days Hours Mins Secs
Backorder: Ships within 5-7 days
Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)

Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)

'Moral Panic' is the third studio album from Nothing But Thieves. The 11 track album was produced by Mikey Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, The 1975) and includes the triple j high rotation singles 'Is Everybody Going Crazy?' and 'Real Love Song'.

Amassing over 700,000 album sales and 750 million streams thus far, the band have built a loyal and wide following for their impactful balance of alt rock sounds and pop sensibilities, cementing themselves as one of the best current bands in the world. Their 2018 monster triple j Like A Version of Gang Of Youths’ ‘What Can I Do If The Fire Goes Out’ received instant acclaim from listeners and media alike. The coveted version peaked at #72 in triple j’s Hottest 100 of 2018, whilst previous single ‘Amsterdam’ landed at #70 the preceding year.

1. Unperson
2. Is Everybody Going Crazy?
3. Moral Panic
4. Real Love Song
5. Phobia
6. This Feels Like The End
7. Free If We Want It
8. Impossible
9. There Was Sun
10. Can You Afford To Be An Individual
11. Before We Drift Away

More Information
More Information
Release Date 23 Oct 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Nothing But Thieves
Title Moral Panic
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic (CD)