My Cart

Marina - Love + Fear (CD)

Marina - Love + Fear (CD)

Marina - Love + Fear (CD)

Out of stock
Marina - Love + Fear (CD)

Marina - Love + Fear (CD)

Pop innovator MARINA releases her eagerly anticipated fourth studio album, LOVE+FEAR, on April 26th.

LOVE+FEAR is an album set split into two eight-song collections and lands as MARINA’s first full-length record since she released her critically-acclaimed album, FROOT, as Marina & The Diamonds, in 2015. LOVE+FEAR are both lush, vibrant and powerful representations of the two main emotional driving forces behind human responses. LOVE is filled with a longing to enjoy life and a desire to unite and empower, while FEAR sees MARINA delve into matters of purpose and insecurity, also touching on conversations surrounding gender inequality and more broadly, the abuse of power. LOVE+FEAR are declamations that showcase these polarisingsides of human nature.

MARINA is an award-winning, platinum-selling artist. Revered since her breakthrough in 2009, she has released three UK Top 10 albums including Gold certified The Family Jewels (2010) and Electra Heart (2012) which debuted at Number 1 on the UK’s Official Charts. Marina’s last album, FROOT (2015) was a Top 10 debut on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 and reached Number 4 on the UK Top Albums Chart.


1. Handmade Heaven
2. Superstar
3. Orange Trees
4. Baby (Clean Bandit feat. MARINA)
5. Enjoy Your Life
6. True
7. To Be Human
8. End of The Earth
9. Believe In Love
10. Life Is Strange
11. You
12. Karma
13. Emotional Machine
14. Too Afraid
15. Sucker
16. Soft To Be Strong

More Information
More Information
Release Date 26 Apr 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Marina
Title Love + Fear
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Marina - Love + Fear (CD)