My Cart

Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)

Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)

Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)

Backorder: Ships within 5-7 days
Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)

Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)

Madison Beer’s forthcoming highly anticipated debut album, Life Support, is out 26th February. It features the singles ‘Good in Goodbye’, ‘Selfish’, ‘Stained Glass’, ‘Baby’ and the new single ‘BOYSHIT’, which have a combined total stream count of 500 million. Globally, Madison has over 3 billion streams across her catalogue.

Madison has attracted the endorsement of Billboard, V Magazine, Paper and Rolling Stone who hailed her as a “rising pop star.” Most recently, Madison was tapped as a VEVO Lift artist, joining the likes of Billie Eilish, Jorja Smith, and SZA. Madison’s EP As She Pleases boasts nearly 1 billion streams and made her the first independent female solo artist to break into the Top 20 radio charts. Madison’s debut album Life Support is a strong personal and artistic statement that sees Madison where she thrives - commanding creative control through writing her own songs, producing and creating her own visuals.

1. The Beginning
2. Good In Goodbye
3. Default
4. Follow the White Rabbit
5. Effortlessly
6. Stay Numb and Carry On
7. Blue
8. Interlude
9. Homesick
10. Selfish
11. Sour Times
12. Boyshit
13. Baby
14. Stained Glass
15. Emotional Bruises
16. Everything Happens for a Reason
17. Channel Surfing / the End

More Information
More Information
Release Date 26 Feb 2021
Brand N/A
Artist Madison Beer
Title Life Support
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Madison Beer - Life Support (CD)