My Cart

Heathers The Musical (Ocr) (CD)

Heathers The Musical (Ocr) (CD)

Laurence O'Keefe & Kevin Murphy - Heathers The Musical (Ocr) (CD)

Out of stock

Laurence O'Keefe & Kevin Murphy - Heathers The Musical (Ocr) (CD)

From award-winning writing team Laurence O’Keefe (Legally Blonde, Bat Boy) and Kevin Murphy (Reefer Madness, Desperate Housewives) comes the Original West End Cast Recording of their hit musical Heathers.

Based on last year’s UK production starring Carrie Hope Fletcher and Jamie Muscato, this album continues an exciting journey which took Heathers from the 1988 cult classic film, to a landmark New York stage production in 2014.

The new album includes three new songs exclusive to the UK production; the album’s first single, “I Say No”, “Never Shut Up Again” and “You’re Welcome”.

The CD package includes a 44-page booklet with full lyrics, UK production photos, a synopsis, and notes from the original film director as well as songwriters Laurence O’Keefe and Kevin Murphy.

1. Beautiful

2. Candy Store

3. Fight for Me

4. Freeze Your Brain

5. Big Fun

6. Dead Girl Walking

7. The Me Inside of Me

8. You're Welcome

9. Never Shut Up Again

10. Our Love Is God

11. My Dead Gay Son

12. Seventeen

13. Shine a Light

14. Lifeboat

15. Shine a Light (Reprise)

16. I Say No

17. Kindergarten Boyfriend

18. YoGirl

19. Meant to be Yours

20. Dead Girl Walking (Reprise)

21. I Am Damaged

22. Seventeen (Reprise)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 31 May 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Laurence O'Keefe & Kevin Murphy
Title Heathers The Musical (Ocr)
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Heathers The Musical (Ocr) (CD)