My Cart

Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)

Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)

Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)

Out of stock
Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)

Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)

Kate Bush releases the special 4 CD collection The Other Sides on March 22nd. The Other Sides is the final physical instalment of the definitive catalogue remastering project that was released in November 2018 on vinyl and CD boxes.

The 4 CDs celebrate B-sides, 12” mixes, rare tracks and cover versions, with one CD being devoted to covers including Kate’s versions of Elton John’s Rocket Man and Candle In The Wind, and George and Ira Gershwin’s The Man I Love. Rare tracks such as Brazil, from the film soundtrack, Lyra from the film The Golden Compass, Be Kind to My Mistakes from Nic Roeg’sfilm Castaway, and Humming, an early demo never released before, are also featured in the special set.


Disc One. 12’’ mixes
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. The Big Sky (MetereologicalMix)
3. Cloudbusting(The Organon Mix)
4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
5. Experiment 1V (Extended Mix)

Disc Two. The Other Side 1
1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
2. You Want Alchemy
3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
4. Lyra
5. Under The Ivy
6. Experiment 1V
7. Ne t’enfuispas
8. Un baiserd’enfant
9. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

Disc Three. The Other Side 2
1. Home For Christmas
2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go…….
3. I’m Still Waiting
4. Warm And Soothing
5. Show A Little Devotion
6. Passing Through The Air
7. Humming
8. Ran Tan Waltz
9. December Will Be Magic
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix)

Disc Four. In Others’ Words
1. Rocket Man
2. Sexual Healing
3. MnaNa Heireann
4. My Lagan Love
5. The Man I Love
6. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
7. The Handsome Cabin Boy
8. Lord Of The Reedy River
9. Candle In The Wind

More Information
More Information
Release Date 22 Mar 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Kate Bush
Title The Other Sides
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kate Bush - The Other Sides (CD)