My Cart

John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)

John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)

John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)

Backorder: Ships within 5-7 days
John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)

John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)

Widely cited as one of the most influential songwriters of his generation, Prine was known for humorous lyrics about love, life, and current events, as well as serious songs with social commentary and songs that recollect melancholy tales from his life. In 2020, he received the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award.

This star-studded John Prine tribute album is now available on vinyl. Featured artists include The Avett Brothers, Drive-By Truckers, Justin Townes Earle, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver. Highly anticipated Vol. 2 to be released later this year.

1. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver - Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)
2. Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band - Wedding Day In Funeralville
3. My Morning Jacket - All The Best
4. Josh Ritter - Mexican Home
5. Lambchop - Six O'Clock News
6. Justin Townes Earle - Far From Me
1. The Avett Brothers - Spanish Pipedream
2. Old Crow Medicine Show - Angel From Montgomery
3. Sara Watkins - The Late John Garfield Blues
4. Drive-By Truckers - Daddy's Little Pumpkin
5. Deer Tick featuring Liz Isenberg - Unwed Fathers
6. Those Darlins - Let's Talk Dirty In Hawaiian

More Information
More Information
Release Date 9 Apr 2021
Brand N/A
Artist John Prine
Title Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:John Prine - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows (LP)