My Cart

Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)

Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)

Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)

Out of stock
Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)

Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)

'No Prayer For The Dying' is the eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. The 1990 album marked their first line-up change since 1982: guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase. Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson on his first solo-album, 'Tattooed Millionaire.'

Although it received generally mixed to negative reviews, the album peaked at No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the band's only UK Singles Chart No. 1, "Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter."
Following on from 2014/2017's black vinyl releases, The Studio Collection – Remastered will be released on the Digipak CD format, with the track listing matching the original UK releases. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.
Maiden founding member and bassist Steve Harris says, "We've wanted to revisit these for a long time and I was delighted with the remastering we did in 2015. I thought it was the best that our albums have ever sounded and it was only right that we made them available on CD now too."


  1. Tailgunner
  2. Holy Smoke
  3. No Prayer For The Dying
  4. Public Enema Number One
  5. Fates Warning
  6. The Assassin
  7. Run Silent Run Deep
  8. Hooks In You
  9. Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
  10. Mother Russia
More Information
More Information
Release Date 29 Mar 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Iron Maiden
Title No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered)
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying (Remastered) (CD)