My Cart

Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)

Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)

Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)

Days Hours Mins Secs
PRE-RELEASE, Will arrive on the release date
Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)

Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)

Los Angeles based artist/producer collectiveInternet Moneyreleasetheir highly anticipated debut albumB4 The Storm–out nowvia 10K Projects / Internet Money Records / Caroline Australia. The album was put together over a two-week period during quarantine at the Internet Money HQ in Los Angeles, and includes features fromJuice WRLD,Trippie Redd,Kevin Gates,24KGoldnand more.The project includes single 'Lemonade'featuringGunna,NAVandDon Toliver–released earlier this month, alongside aCole Bennett-directed music video. The trackdebuted at#66onBillboard's Hot 100;clocked more than30 million streams, and made its way intoToday's Top HitsonSpotify. Locally, the album has received massive DSP playlist support, with multiple tracks landing inNew Music Friday,New Music Daily,A1,The Drip,Mellow Stylesand more.B4 The Stormalso includes certified Goldsingle 'Somebody'featuringLil TeccaandA Boogie Wit Da Hoodie,and new track 'Speak' featuring Australia's ownThe Kid Laroi.


1. Message ft. TyFontaine

2. Really Redd ft. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, & Young Nudy

3. Lost Me ft. IannDior, Lil Mosey & Lil Skies

4. Right Now ft. Cochise& TyFontaine

5. Familiar ft. TheHxliday

6. J-Lo ft. Lil Tecca

7. Thrusting ft. Swae Lee & Future

8. Speak ft. The Kid Laroi

9. Blastoffft. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd

10. Take It Slow ft. 24kGoldn & TyFontaine

11. Somebody ft. Lil Tecca & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

12. Giddy Up ft. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn

13. Block ft. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky

14. Devastated ft. Lil Spirit

15. Let You Down ft. TyFontaine& TheHxliday

16. No Option ft. Kevin Gates

17. Lemonade ft. Don Toliver, Gunna & NAV

More Information
More Information
Release Date 22 Jan 2021
Brand N/A
Artist Internet Money
Title B4 The Storm
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Internet Money - B4 The Storm (VINYL ALBUM)