My Cart

Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)

Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)

Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)

In stock warehouse: Ships within 5-7 days
Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)

Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)

Brisbane duo Hollow Coves have announced their upcoming album “Moments”, due for release on 18th October 2019. Their nostalgic single “When We Were Young”, premiered by Billboard (USA). The duo, Ryan Henderson and Matt Carins, are widely acclaimed for composing earthy melodies and dynamic harmonies, and their new single maintains that high standard. In addition to this, the duo have announced the title of Together the pair have composed a stunning piece that features all the classic elements of indie folk; lyrics capturing a reminiscent recount of a youthful past, gentle vocals, captivating acoustics, minimal percussion and subtle orchestral instrumentals. “When We Were Young” is an incredible addition to the band’s previous work and is guaranteed to melt the hearts of even the heartless.

The duo have had huge live success around Australia, selling out their most recent headline tour well in advance. Hollow Coves also picked up Woodford Folk Festival sets in 2018 after playing 2017’s Australian Music Week to standing ovations. The duo were also part of the 2018/2019 NYE on the Hill Festival line-up. Brisbane's Hollow Coves are excited to announce an Australian tour, kicking off in January 2020

1. Anew
2. Moments
3. When We Were Young
4. Borderlines
5. The Open Road
6. Adrift
1. Patience
2. Ran Away
3. Beauty in the Light
4. Notions
5. Pictures

More Information
More Information
Release Date 18 Oct 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Hollow Coves
Title Moments
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hollow Coves - Moments (LP)