My Cart

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

In stock store: Ships within 1-2 days
Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

Music to her name, Kylie will release an expanded edition of her greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ -out 22nd November via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date will also feature fan favourite‘New York City’, plus a 40 minute party megamix.

Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. She has sold morethan 80 million albums worldwide.

‘Step Back In Time’ serves as a reflection of the record-breaking career Kylie has had to date, from the global number one smashhit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping ‘Golden’ released last year.

Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ –all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’.

X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’.

Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include her duet with Nick Cave &The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’, and ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994.

This edition features a brand new 40 minute party megamix, containing some of Kylie’s greatest upbeat singles including ‘Step Back In Time’, ‘All The Lovers’, ‘Spinning Around’ and ‘Can’t Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head’ in one continuous mix by The Freemasons’ James Wiltshire (F9).


1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Love At First Sight
4. Dancing
5. In Your Eyes
6. Slow
7. All The Lovers
8. I Believe In You
9. In My Arms
10. On A Night Like This
11. Your Disco Needs You
12. Please Stay
13. 2 Hearts
14. Red Blooded Woman
15. The One
16. Come Into My World
17. Wow
18. Get Outta My Way
19. Timebomb
20. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
21. Stop Me From Falling
22. New York City

1. Step Back In Time
2. Better The Devil You Know
3. Hand On Your Heart
4. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
5. Shocked
6. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)
7. I Should Be So Lucky
8. Celebration
9. The Loco-Motion
10. Give Me Just A Little More Time
11. Never Too Late
12. Got To Be Certain
13. Tears On My Pillow
14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
15. What Kind Of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
16. What Do I Have To Do?
17. Confide In Me
18. Breathe
19. Put Yourself In My Place
20. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)

1. Into The Blue
2. I Was GonnaCancel
3. Chocolate
4. Did It Again
5. Some Kind Of Bliss
6. Word Is Out
7. If You Were With Me Now (with Keith Washington)
8. It’s No Secret
9. F9 Megamix
Includes over 40 minutes of Kylie’s bestloved hit singles including Step Back In Time, All The Lovers, Spinning Around, and Can’t Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head as a new, continuous party mix.

More Information
More Information
Release Date 22 Nov 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Kylie Minogue
Title Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection
Format 3CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)