My Cart

H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD)

H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD)
H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD)
In stock warehouse: Ships within 5-7 days
H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD)

H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD) a compilation album by American singer H.E.R., released on October 20, 2017. The album comprises songs from the singer's EPsH.E.R., Vol. 1 (2016) andH.E.R., Vol. 2(2017), and includes six additional songs. The album won Best R&B Album and received four other nominations at the 61stGrammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Best New Artist for H.E.R..
H.E.R. Vol. 1peaked at #1 on the iTunes R&B/Soul Albums chart upon its release andH.E.R. Vol. 2saw the same trajectory, resulting in two EPs within the Top 5 at the same time.
H.E.R. recently won two 2018 Soul Train Music Awards for Album/Mixtape of the Year for H.E.R. and Best Collaboration Performance “Best Part” feat. Daniel Caesar.

1. Losing
2. Avenue
3. Let Me In
4. Lights On
5. Say It Again
6. Facts
7. Focus
8. U
9. Every Kind of Way
10. Best Part. Ft. Daniel Caesar
11. Changes
12. Jungle
13. Free
14. Rather Be
15. 2
16. Hopes Up
17. Still Down
18. Wait for It
19. Pigment
20. Gone Away
21. I Won’t

More Information
More Information
Release Date 8 Mar 2019
Brand N/A
Artist H.E.R.
Title H.E.R.
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:H.E.R. - H.E.R. (CD)