My Cart

Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

Out of stock
Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

Gary Hoeywill release his new blues album NEON HIGHWAY BLUES on March 15, 2019 on ProvogueRecords.

NEON HIGHWAY BLUES, steering its 11 tracks with the confidence and assuredness of a veteran and the freshness of someone who's still in the process of discovery and refinement --with the help of famous friends such as Eric Gales, Lance Lopez, Josh Smith and Hoey's17-year-old son Ian.


1. Under The Rug (feat. Eric Gales)
2. Mercy Of Love (feat. Josh Smith)
3. Your Kind Of Love
4. Don't Come Crying (feat. Ian Hoey)
5. Still Believe In Love
6. Almost Heaven
7. I Felt Alive
8. Waiting On The Sun
9. Damned If I Do (feat. Lance Lopez)
10. Living The Highlife
11. Neon Highway Blues

More Information
More Information
Release Date 15 Mar 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Gary Hoey
Title Neon Highway Blues
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)