My Cart

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)

Out of stock
Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)

Highly anticipated new album from hip-hop visionary Flying Lotus, available May 25th on WARP via Inertia. Includes an all-star guest list including Anderson. Paak, Solange, Denzel Curry, David Lynch, Thundercat, Little Dragon, George Clinton, Toro Y Moi and more! Follows the Grammy-nominated YOU’RE DEAD!, which peaked at No. 1 on the US Dance Albums Chart, and landed on Best of the Year lists from Pitchfork, The Guardian, The AV Club, The Needle Drop and more. In the years since releasing YOU’RE DEAD!, Flying Lotus aka Steven Ellison collaborated with Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp A Butterfly, produced much of Thundercat’s Drunk, and wrote and directed the horror film Kuso.

1. Heroes
2. Post Requisite
3. Heroes In A Half Shell
4. More feat. Anderson .Paak
5. Capillaries
6. Burning Down The House feat. George Clinton
7. Spontaneous feat. Little Dragon
8. Takashi
9. Pilgrim Side Eye
10. All Spies
11. Yellow Belly feat. Tierra Whack
12. Black Balloons Reprise feat. Denzel Curry

13. Fire Is Coming feat. David Lynch

14. Inside Your Home

15. Actually Virtual feat. Shabazz Palaces

16. Andromeda

17. Remind U

18. Say Something

19. Debbie Is Depressed

20. Find Your Own Way Home

21. The Climb feat. Thundercat

22. Pygmy

23. 9 Carrots feat. Toro y Moi

24. FF4

25. Land Of Honey feat. Solange

26. Thank U Malcolm

27. Hot Oct.

More Information
More Information
Release Date 24 May 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Flying Lotus
Title Flamagra
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Flying Lotus - Flamagra (CD)