My Cart

Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)

Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)

Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)

In stock store: Ships within 1-2 days
Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)

Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)

Emma Bunton is releasing her highly anticipated brand new album ' My Happy Place' on 12th April 2019. Spice fans can rejoice, as 'My Happy Place' is a brand new collection of 10 Emma songs that she has recorded over the last two years, all produced by pop maestros Metrophonic.

Emma has duetted with a selection of music’s finest on the album. She collaborates with Robbie Williams on a brand new version of the Spice Girls smash '2 Become 1', with Will Young on 'I Only Want To Be With You', Josh Kumraon 'Come Away With Me', and her very own Jade Jones on 'You're All I Need To Get By'.

Emma has sold over 85 million records as a member of the all conquering Spice Girls, the most successful female pop group of all time. As a solo artist she has had seven UK Top 10 hits and two UK Top 10 albums.


1. Baby Please Don't Stop
2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
3. Too Many Teardrops
4. I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
5. Don't Call Me Baby
6. You're All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
7. Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
8. Emotion
9. 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
10. Here Comes the Sun

More Information
More Information
Release Date 12 Apr 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Emma Bunton
Title My Happy Place
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (CD)