My Cart

David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

In stock warehouse: Ships within 5-7 days
David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)

White Ladder - 20th Anniversary Edition celebrates the multi-platinum-selling album from singer-songwriter David Gray. This expanded, deluxe edition features a remastered version of the iconic album plus a second disc of previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos. David Gray has also personally crafted a series of writings about his White Ladder experience, chronicling the people involved, and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows. These writings are featured in a commemorative book alongside rare photography and housed in beautiful packaging that also features the lyrics to timeless hits such as “This Year’s Love,” “Babylon,” and “Sail Away.”

“What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that.” - David Gray

1. Please Forgive Me
2. Babylon
3. My Oh My
4. We're Not Right
5. Nightblindness
6. Silver Lining
7. White Ladder
8. This Year's Love
9. Sail Away
10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
11. Lights Of London
12. Over My Head
13. Monday Morning
14. Tired Of Me
15. Roots Of Love
16. Walking In Circles
17. Through To Myself
18. Over My Head (Demo)
19. What On Earth (Demo)
20. Silver Lining (Demo)
21. This Year's Love (Demo)
22. Please Forgive Me (Demo)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 14 Feb 2020
Brand N/A
Artist David Gray
Title White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition)
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:David Gray - White Ladder (20Th Anniversary Edition) (CD)