My Cart

Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)

Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)

Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)

Days Hours Mins Secs
PRE-RELEASE, Will arrive on the release date
Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)

Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)

Cosmo’s Midnight release their sophomore album “Yesteryear”, representing a new and self-assured chapter for the Sydney-based duo who have spent years honing their sonic identity to become a confident live project of intelligent design and feel. From their bedrooms many years ago, to studios and sold-out stages across the world today, Cosmo’s Midnight have keenly enveloped an essence of timelessness within their sound. Familiar faces Ruel, Matthew Young and Age.Sex.Location are among the tracklist’s artist collaborations, topped off with a special appearance from Wollongong’s Stevan.

Of the album, the duo say: “It's about reflecting on the past with not only nostalgia but also an element of melancholia ~ all the formative experiences that we absorb growing up both good and bad. It's an album inspired by personal growth, looking back on these experiences, learning from them and moving forward with optimism.”

1. Unwind
2. Yesteryear
3. It’s Love (feat. Matthew Young)
4. Have It All (feat. Age.Sex.Location)
5. Ice (feat. Stevan)
6. A Million Times
1. Down For You (with Ruel)
2. The Get Down
3. Time Wasted
4. Idaho
5. C.U.D.I. (Can You Dig It)
6. We Could Last Forever

More Information
More Information
Release Date 23 Oct 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Cosmo'S Midnight
Title Yesteryear
Format LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cosmo'S Midnight - Yesteryear (LP)