My Cart

Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)

Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)

Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)

Out of stock
Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)

Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)

'What Is Love? is the fruit of the past three years' work and an exciting new chapter for global hit makers Clean Bandit.

The follow-up to the band's two million-selling and UK Top 3 debut, 2014's New Eyes, What Is Love? is a home to Clean Bandit's inventive, eclectic multi-genre catalogue –a collection of gigantic upbeat mega-bops married with emotive lyricism.

A band that thrive on being a true collaborative endeavour, Clean Bandit command yet another brilliantly extensive list of blockbuster vocalists this time around: Zara Larsson, Marina, Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie, Ellie Goulding, KYLE, Big Boi, ToveStyrke, StefflonDon, Craig David, Kirsten Joy, Rita Ora, Julia Michaels and ALMA. The deluxe edition will feature Yasmin Green, Charli XCX, BhadBhabie, DaVido, Love Ssegaand Louisa Johnson.

The album –underpinned by the band's hit singles Rockabyeft. Anne-Marie & Sean Paul, Symphony ft. Zara Larsson, I Miss You ft. Julia Michaels, Tears ft. Louisa Johnson and Solo ft. Demi Lovato –was recorded across the globe and has been produced by the trio's long-standing producer, Mark Ralph (Years & Years), alongside Clean Bandit's very own, two-time Ivor Novello-winning Jack Patterson and Grace Chatto.


1. Symphony (ft. Zara Larsson)

2. Baby (ft. Marina & Luis Fonsi)

3. Solo (ft. Demi Lovato)

4. Rockabye(ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)

5. Mama (ft. Ellie Goulding)

6. Should've Known Better (ft. Anne-Marie)

7. Out At Night (ft. KYLE & Big Boi)

8. Last Goodbye (ft. ToveStyrke& StefflonDon)

9. We Were Just Kids (ft. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)

10. Nowhere (ft. Rita Ora & KYLE)

11. I Miss You (ft. Julia Michaels)

12. In Us I Believe (ft. ALMA)

13. 24 Hours (ft. Yasmin Green)

14. Playboy Style (ft. Charli XCX & BhadBhabie)

15. Beautiful (ft. DaVido& Love Ssega)

16. Tears (ft. Louisa Johnson)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 30 Nov 2018
Brand N/A
Artist Clean Bandit
Title What Is Love?
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Clean Bandit - What Is Love? (CD)