My Cart

Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)

Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)

Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)

Out of stock
Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)

Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)

Released in 1985, Celtic Frost’s second album had an ominous pall of doom and gloom, enmeshed in a sound both primitive yet also Wagnerian in its vast scope.

This release includes the ‘Emperor’s Return’ EP as well as a remix of Visual Aggression, and the concept and art direction of the release was done by the man behind Celtic Frost, Tom G. Warrior


1. Innocence and Wrath

2. The Usurper

3. Jewel Throne

4. Dawn of Meggido

5. Eternal Summer

6. Circle of the Tyrants

7. (Beyond the) North Winds

8. Fainted Eyes

9. Tears In a Prophet's Dream

10. NecromanticalScreams

11. Circle of the Tyrants (Emperor's Return EP)

12. Visual Aggression (Emperor's Return EP)

13. Suicidal Winds (Emperor's Return EP)

14. Journey Into Fear (Emperor's Return EP Recording Sessions)

15. Visual Aggression (1988 Remix)

16. Return to the Eve (1985 Studio Jam)

More Information
More Information
Release Date 26 Apr 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Celtic Frost
Title To Mega Therion
Format CD
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion (CD)