My Cart

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

In stock
Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

On February 21st, five Bruce Springsteen albums will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade by Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

'18 Tracks' (1999) is coming to vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. The 2LP set features rarities like the original "Born In The U.S.A." demo and exclusive songs "Trouble River," a 1999 re-recording of "The Promise" and Springsteen's original version of "The Fever," made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

LP 1
Side A
1. Growin' Up
2. Seaside Bar Song
3. Rendezvous
4. Hearts Of Stone
5. Where The Bands Are
Side B
6. Loose End
7. I Wanna Be With You
8. Born In the U.S.A.
9. My Love Will Not Let You Down
10. Lion's Den
11. Pink Cadillac

LP 2
Side A
12. Janey Don't You Lose Heart
13. Sad Eyes
14. Part Man, Part Monkey
15. Trouble River
Side B
16. Brothers Under The Bridge
17. The Fever
18. The Promise

More Information
More Information
Release Date 21 Feb 2020
Brand N/A
Artist Bruce Springsteen
Title 18 Tracks
Format 2LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)