Atreyu - In Our Wake (CD ALBUM)

In stock

Atreyu - In Our Wake (CD ALBUM)

Atreyu - In Our Wake (CD ALBUM)

Everyone leaves a legacy behind. No matter how big or small, our words and actions echo forever and make a lasting imprint.

Two decades since their 1999 formation in Southern California, that truth weighed heavy on the members of gold-selling metal mavericks Atreyu—Alex Varkatzas[vocals], Brandon Saller[drums/vocals], "BIG" Dan Jacobs [guitar], Travis Miguel [guitar], and Porter McKnight [bass].

"I feel like this is the record that people will remember our band by,"Brandon states.


1.In Our Wake

2.House of Gold

3.The Time Is Now

4.Nothing Will Ever Change

5.Blind Deaf & Dumb


7.Safety Pin

8.Into the Open

9.Paper Castle

10.No Control

11.Anger Left Behind

12.Super Hero

13.Generation (Bonus Track)

14.Straight To Hell (Bonus Track)

More Information
UPC 0602577077791
Release Date 19 Oct 2018
Artist Atreyu
Title In Our Wake
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Atreyu - In Our Wake (CD ALBUM)
© 2017 Smarttimes Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.