My Cart

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)

In stock
Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)

Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)

Aaron on his new album –I poured my heart and soul into writing and recording the Red Bandana album. I approached it with an energy and passion that I hadn’t channeled on my past albums. I dug deep when writing the 20 songs for the record and I went at it like it could be my last record. It won’t be the last, of course, but we pulled out all the stops with Jordan Lehning, my co-producer, in the studio to make it an epic musical journey. Red Bandana is my heart and soul.

1. Ghost Of Guy Clark

2. El Comienzodel Viaje

3. Dark Horse

4. Heartstrings

5. Old Friend

6. Kiss That Girl Goodbye

7. Country Radio

8. Legends

9. Am I Amarillo

10. Blood Brothers

11. Live Or Die Trying

12. Riding With Red

13. Red Bandana

14. Trying Like The Devil

15. Home Sweet Home

16. Burn EmDown

17. Shake A Heartache

18. You On My Hands

19. To Be The Moon

20. 58

More Information
More Information
Release Date 21 Jun 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Aaron Watson
Title Red Bandana
Format CD
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Aaron Watson - Red Bandana (CD)